Need Urgent Help In Track Database

Use this forum if you need help using TSRE.
Post Reply
ADITYA3191
Posts: 23
Joined: 19 May 2020, 13:46
Initially I want to Place dynamic Track but By mistakely i changed length of dynamic track After pressing Z and Saved the route . Now this happen (Refer Attached photo ) I can't delete yellow line . Plz Guide me what to do now and how to solve this problem ?????
Attachments
IMG_20201117_201409_246.jpg
IMG_20201117_201409_246.jpg (142.71 KiB) Viewed 2521 times

User avatar
Goku
Site Admin
Posts: 357
Joined: 15 Jan 2019, 18:10
Location: Poland
Contact:
Use Z to remove from TDB on a second good track after this one and then select first good track and use Hacks -> remove tdb vector.

ADITYA3191
Posts: 23
Joined: 19 May 2020, 13:46
Problem Solved , Thank You Sir

Post Reply